Executive Committee 2020-2021

President
Theresa Briand, CTC
Town of Litchfield
2 Liberty Way , Suite 3
Litchfield, NH  03052
Work Phone: 424-4045
Fax Number: 424-3014
Email: tbriand@litchfieldnh.gov 
1st Vice President
Erica Anthony, CTC
Town of Pittsfield
85 Main Street
Pittsfield, NH  03263
Work Phone: 435-6773X15
Fax Number: 435-7922
Email: eanthony@pittsfieldnh.gov
2nd Vice President
Kelly Ann Roberts, CTC
Town of Deerfield
PO Box 159
Deerfield, NH  03037
Work Phone:  463-8811X312
Fax Number: 463-2820
Email:  twn@townofdeerfieldnh.com

Secretary
Charity M. Baker, CTC
Town of Lancaster
25 Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
Work Phone: 788-3391
Fax Number: 788-2114
Email:
taxcollector@lancasternh.org
Treasurer
Joyce A. McGee, CTC
Town of Whitefield
56 Littleton Road
Whitefield, NH 03598
Work Phone: 837-9871
Fax Number: 837-3148
Email:
whitefieldtax@ne.rr.com
Legislative Chairman
Camila Devlin, Deputy
City of Concord
41 Green Street
Concord, NH  03301
Work Phone: 230-3670
Fax Number: 228-2799
Email:  cdevlin@concordnh.gov
Director Public Relations
Kathleen Pelissier, CTC
Town of Allenstown
16 School Street
Allenstown, NH  03275
Work Phone: 485-4276
Fax Number:
Email: kpelissier@allenstownnh.gov
Workshop Coordinator
Ashley Pouliot
Town of Moultonborough
PO Box 152
Moultonborough, NH  03254
Work Phone: 476-2347
Fax Number: 476-5835
Email: apouliot@moultonboroughnh.gov
Convention Coordinator
Theresa Briand, CTC
Town of Litchfield
2 Liberty Way, Suite 3
Litchfield, NH 03052
Work Phone: 424-4045
Fax Number: 424-8154
Email:
tbriand@litchfieldnh.gov
Education Committee Chairman
Dawn K. Enwright, CTC
City of Concord
41 Green Street
Concord, NH  03301
Work Phone: 230-3670
Fax Number: 228-2799
Email: denwright@concordnh.gov
Director at Large
Hannah Joyce, CTC
Town of Campton
10 Gearty Way
Campton, NH  03223
Work Phone: 726-3223X102
Fax Number: 726-9817
Email: toc.hj@camptonnh.org