COUNTY COORDINATORS
County Coordinators are responsible for contacting newly elected or appointed Tax Collectors in their county and are obligated to hold an annual meeting during the year. Any news item can be given to a County Coordinator which is then forwarded to the Director of Public Relations. (Duties of County Coordinators)
2017 – 2018 COUNTY COORDINATORS
Belknap Cynthia DeRoy, CTC Lindsey Allen, CTC
Town of Belmont City of Laconia
P O Box 310 45 Beacon Street
Belmont, NH  03220 East Laconia, NH 03246
Phone:  267-8300, Ext. 2 Phone:  527-1269
TCTC@BelmontNH.org AllenL@City.Laconia.nh.us
Carroll Deanna Amaral Cheryl Nealley
Town of Effingham Town of Bartlett
68 School Street 56 Town Hall Road
Effingham, NH 03882 Invervale, NH 03845
Phone:  539-7551 Phone:  356-2300
effinghamdeanna@roadrunner.com townclerk@townofbartlettnh.org
Cheshire Marcy Johnson, CTC Ellen Orkins, CTC
Town of Troy Town of Marlborough
P O Box 249 P O Box, 487
Troy, NH  03465 Marlborough, NH  03455
Phone:  242-3845 Phone:  876-4529
taxcollector@troy-nh.us  townclerk@marlboroughnh.org 
Coos Charity M. Baker, CTC Melinda “Min” Kennett, CTC
Town of Lancaster Town of Northumberland
25 Main Street 19 Main Street
Lancaster, NH  03584 Groveton, NH  03582
Phone:  788-3391 Phone:  636-1450, EXT 2
taxcollector@lancasternh.org  northumberlandtownclerk@yahoo.com 
Grafton Raymah W. Simpson, CTC Hannah B. Joyce, CTC
Town of Bristol Town of Campton
230 Lake Street 10 Gearty Way
Bristol, NH  03222 Campton, NH  03223
Phone:  744-3354, x-15 Phone:  726-3223, x-102
rsimpson@townofbristolnh.org  toc.hj@camptonnh.org 
Hillsborough Terri Briand, CTC Elizabeth Marsh
Town of Litchfield Town of Peterborough
2 Liberty Way, Suite 3 1 Grovet Street
Litchfield, NH 03052 Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone:  424-4045 Phone:  924-8000, EXT 113
tbriand@litchfieldnh.gov emarsh@peterboroughnh.gov
Merrimack Dawn Blackwell, CTC Erica B. Anthony
Town of Epsom Town of Pittsfield
P O Box 10 85 Main Street
Epsom, NH  03234 Pittsfield, NH  03263
Phone:  736-4825 Phone:  435-6773, Ext. 15
dawnepsom@metrocast.net  eanthony@pittsfieldnh.gov 
Rockingham Becky Benvenuti, CTC Linda A. Fecteau, CDTC
City of Portsmouth Town of Exeter
1 Junkins Avenue 10 Front Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 Exeter, NH  03833
Phone:  610-7209 Phone:  773-6100
becky@cityofportsmouth.com lfecteau@exeternh.gov 
Strafford Doreen Jones, CTC Lorrie L. Pitt, CTC
City of Rochester Town of Durham
19 Wakefield Street 8 Newmarket Road
Rochester, NH  03867 Durham, NH  03824
Phone:  332-1136 Phone:  868-5577
doreen.jones@rochesternh.net  lpitt@ci.durham.nh.us 
Sullivan Tammy Flewelling, CDTC Gwen Melcher
Town of Newport City of Claremont
15 Sunapee Street 58 Opera House Square
Newport, NH  03773 Claremont, NH 03742
Phone:  863-6407 Phone: 542-7003
tflewelling@newportnh.net  gmelcer@claremontnh.com